Is This Becoming a Thing?

It’s been over a week again since I’ve posted anything ASoIaF related. I have noticed this becoming a weekly mantra, however. ;D

 

These are just some random doodles I did in my sketch book. I suppose I could argue that the silhouette could be anyone, but it’s not. It’s Sandor. ~O.o~

As for the heraldry, I can’t remember if he ever has his sigil described in the books, but this is what I’ve always pictured for Davos Seaworth – a ship sailing into harbour under the cloak of darkness. Fitting.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nuchtchas
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 00:03:54

    LOVE these, especially the onion knight shield! keep them coming!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

